SEE & DO

see-do-banner.jpg

The Chinatown precinct is the heart and soul of the Broome community.

Whether you're a local, or simply visiting our beautiful slice of the country, there's always something new to see or do!

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Monday 15 October - Week 1 of the Magnet Challenge

  • Friday 19 October - Chinatown Site Walk and Talk

  • Monday 22 October - Week 2 of the Magnet Challenge

  • Friday 26 October - Halloween at Sun Pictures

  • Monday 29 October - Week 3 of the Magnet Challenge

  • Friday 2 November - Chinatown Site Walk and Talk

  • Monday 5 November - Week 4 of the Magnet Challenge

  • Monday 12 November - Week 5 of the Magnet Challenge

  • Friday 16 November - Chinatown Site Walk and Talk

  • Monday 19 November - Week 6 of the Magnet Challenge

  • Friday 30 November - Chinatown Site Walk and Talk

  • Friday 7 December - Late Night Trading in Chinatown

Check out our Facebook calendar of events to find out what's coming up soon, or browse through our community directory below of retailers and services that make up our vibrant community - from local tour guides, to fine jewellery and pearl vendors.

If you have something to promote, we'd love to hear from you!

Email us at revitalisation@chinatownbroome.com.au to add a directory listing or an event to our calendar.


EAT & DRINK


entertainment & art

entertainment-art.jpg

groceries & supplies

groceries-supplies.jpeg

health & beauty


pearls & fine jewellery


RETAIL


SERVICES


TOUR COMPANIES